INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE

S.NO.	JUDGE	SCHOOL
1.	Ronny Abraham (France)	Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls' School, Jaipur
2.	Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf (Somalia)	Cathedral and John Connon School, Mumbai
3.	Hisashi Owada (Japan)	Gems Modern Academy, Dubai
4.	Peter Tomka (Slovakia)	Selaqui International School, Dehradun
5.	Mohamed Bennouna (Morocco)	The Pinegrove School, Solan
6.	Antônio Augusto Cançado Trindade (Brazil)	Pathways World School, Aravali
7.	Christopher Greenwood (United Kingdom)	The Doon School, Dehradun
8.	Xue Hanqin (China)	The Mayoor School, Ajmer
9.	Joan E. Donoghue (United States of America)	Gems Our Own Indian School, Dubai
10.	Giorgio Gaja (Italy)	The Daly College, Indore
11.	Julia Sebutinde (Uganda)	The Emerald Heights International School, Indore
12.	Dalveer Bhandari (India)	Bhavan Vidyalaya, Chandigarh
13.		Rajmata Krishna Kumari Girls' Public School,
	Patrick Lipton Robinson (Jamaica)	Jodhpur
14.	James Richard Crawford (Australia)	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
15.	Kirill Gevorgian (Russian Federation)	Modern School, Vasant Vihar
16.	Philippe Couvreur (Belgium)	Sawai Mansingh Vidyalaya, Jaipur