Mayo College Girls' School Model United Nations 2016

LOK SABHA

S. NO.	PARLIAMENTARIAN	SCHOOL
1.	Narendra Modi	Bhavan Vidyalaya, Chandigarh
2.	Sushma Swaraj	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
3.	Maneka Gandhi	Selaqui International School, Dehradun
4.	Smriti Irani	Modern High School for Girls, Kolkata
5.	Arun Jaitley	The Doon School, Dehradun
6.	Manohar Parrikar	Sawai Mansingh Vidyalaya, Jaipur
7.	Sonia Gandhi	The Emerald Heights International School, Indore
8.	Rahul Gandhi	Mayo College, Ajmer
9.	L.K. Advani	Cathedral and John Connon School, Mumbai
10.	M.M. Joshi	Selaqui International School, Dehradun
11.		Rajmata Krishna Kumari Girls' Public School,
	Mallikarjun Kharge	Jodhpur
12.	Jyotiraditya Scindia	Modern School, Vasant Vihar
13.	Shashi Tharoor	The Doon School, Dehradun
14.	Ghulam Nabi Azad	The Mayoor School, Ajmer
15.	P.Nagarajan	Jayshree Periwal High School, Jaipur
16.	V. Panneer Selvam	The Daly College, Indore
17.	Rajnath Singh	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
18.	Sharad Yadav	Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls' School, Jaipur
19.	Mayawati	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
20.	Mulayam Singh Yadav	The Pinegrove School, Solan
21.	A.P. Jithender Reddy	Neerja Mody, Jaipur
22.	Sharad Pawar	Mody School, Laxmangarh
23.	Ram Vilas Paswan	Mayo College, Ajmer
24.	Digvijaya Singh	Mayo College, Ajmer
25.	Suresh Prabhu	Jayshree Periwal International School, Jaipur
26.	Subrata Bakshi	The Daly College, Indore
27.	Kalyan Banerjee	Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
28.	Sugata Bose	Modern School, Vasant Vihar
29.	Bhartruhari Mahtab	Pinegrove School, Solan
30.	D. Raja	The Doon School, Dehradun
31.	Ram Gopal Yadav	Sawai Mansingh Vidyalaya, Jaipur
32.	Nirmala Sitharaman	The Mayoor School, Ajmer